UWS CPSU Contacts

UWS CPSU Branch President

Kathy Kyle
Campbelltown
4620 3530 
k.kyle@uws.edu.au
 

UWS CPSU Branch Vice President

Lorraine Fordham
Kingswood
4736 0667
L.Fordham@uws.edu.au
 

UWS CPSU Branch Secretary

Kellie McNamara
Campbelltown
4620 3530
k.mcnamara@uws.edu.au
 

UWS CPSU Branch Women’s Officer

Tanya Rubin
Penrith (Werrington North)
9678 7836
t.rubin@uws.edu.au
 

UWS CPSU Branch Committee Members

Jean-Marc Maulguet
Campbelltown
4620 3187
j.maulguet@uws.edu.au
 
Huy Tran
Penrith (Kingswood)
4736 0906
h.tran@uws.edu.au
 
Julie Langford
Hawkesbury
4570 1838
j.langford@uws.edu.au
 
Omar Salti
Parramatta
9685 9256
o.salti@uws.edu.au
 
Rachel Polanskis
Penrith (Werrington North)
9678 7291
r.polanskis@uws.edu.au
 
Scott Pendlebury
Penrith (Kingswood)
4736 0801
s.pendlebury@uws.edu.au
 
Carmel Votano
Campbelltown
4620 3013
c.votano@uws.edu.au
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

UWS CPSU Organiser

Nigel Miles
0488 224 060
nmiles@psa.asn.au
 
 
 
 

UWS CPSU Industrial Officer

Dorothy Molyneux
9220 0940
dmolyneux@psa.asn.au
 
 
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s